computing / Internet / Personal comment / tech

Gamestop web magazine, where are you?

I have subscribed to Gamestop for a couple of years, last year I got the magazine and I say right out its totally worth it. This year I persuaded myself to go with the digital magazine as there were benefits with video that wouldn’t be in the hard copy. I have been able to access the magazine just once, and it worked fine on that day. Now when I try to access it my info isn’t recognized, and although I reset information it seems there is the Gamestop web site, and trying to see the digital magazine from there is jumping through digital hoops. I will stay with the subscription but it will be the paper magazine. It’s always weird to me when I find a company that deals in the digital realm has such a bad online presence. Security is essential these days but shooting hoops to get to where you want is out dated.

End of rant!!

