Personal comment

Baldbiker is now on wordpress

Good Morning World.

First public blog, other than Facebook, Twitter & the numerous web sites I have hosted over the years.

I am a fairly quiet chap, I ride a motorcycle 2006 Honda Shadow, I drive a truck. I have a great girlfriend and I work in the security field. I love tech and am an avid follower of trends. I am not a fan boy and do not buy the first thing to come out. I will not be purchasing an iPad as I have no need of one. I am typing this on my Macbook, I have an iPhone ( I am looking forward to the WWDC), I work on windows machines at the office; and I still have a facebook account!

I am also into food so don’t be surprised if there is a food post, it’s a life thing! 🙂

Have a great day people!

One thought on “Baldbiker is now on wordpress

Comments are closed.